Anthem.net and server error handling

My blog has moved. You can read the post here: Anthem.net and server error handling

2 Responses to “Anthem.net and server error handling”

  1. gregor suttie Says:

    Hi David – dod you ever finds a better way to do this?

    Can I email you a couple of questions I have with using Anthem?

  2. David Givoni Says:

    Hi Gregor,
    No, unfortunately, I didn’t have time yet to try and find a better solution.
    Your welcome to email me your questions, I’ll try to answer them.
    /David

Leave a Reply

